Home > About CCA > Staff & Offices

 Offices

The Center for Community Alternatives maintains offices in both Syracuse and New York City at the following addresses:

CCA - Syracuse Office
115 E. Jefferson Street
Suite 300
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-422-5638
fax: 315-471-4924
Email:cca@communityalternatives.org

CCA - Brooklyn Office
25 Chapel Street
7th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718-858-9658
fax: 718-858-9670
Email:ccachapel@communityalternatives.org

CCA - Rochester Office
803 West Avenue, Suite 196
Rochester, NY  14611
585-328-8230
fax: 585-328-8232
Email: cca-rochester@communityalternatives.org

 

Staff Directory

search by last name

A   B   C  D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

A

Allia Abughoush
Student Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 246
aabughoush@communityalternatives.org

Hannah Anderson
Mitigation Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 265
handerson@communityalternatives.org

back to top

B

Faizah Barlas
Court Advocate
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 254
fbarlas@communityalternatives.org

Nezry Bastien
Administrative Assistant
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 252
nbastien@communityalternatives.org

Josefina Bastidas Esq.
Deputy Director - New York City Offices
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 224
jbastidas@communityalternatives.org

Lashonda Bell
Receptionist
Syracuse
lbell@communityalternatives.org

Asean Bey
Student Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 242
abey@communityalternatives.org

Saddiqa Beyah
Substance Abuse Case Manager
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 202
sbeyah@communityalternatives.org

Jackson Bicknell
Court Advocate
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 220
jbicknell@communityalternatives.org

Joemel Bisono
Community Health Educator
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 245
jbisono@communityalternatives.org

Ron Boxx
Project Director
Reintegration Services
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 294
rboxx@communityalternatives.org

Norman Brown
Deputy Project Director PNO
DC
866-531-9868
nbrown@communityalternatives.org

back to top

C

Melissa Castor
Asst. Program Coordinator
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 230
mcastor@communityalternatives.org

Lucy Chrysiliou
Director of Court Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 238
lchrysiliou@communityalternatives.org

Elizabeth Clarey, MPH
Sexual Health Educator, Project Director
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 215
eclarey@communityalternatives.org

Marvin Colon
Maintenance
Brooklyn
718-858-9658

David C. Condliffe Esq
Executive Director
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 229
dcondliffe@communityalternatives.org

Lori Cross
Accountant
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 224
lcross@communityalternatives.org

Alton Cumbo
Lead Mentor
Brooklyn
718-858-9658

Tonza Meusa Cunningham, PHR
Manager of Human Resources and Operations
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 255
tcunningham@communityalternatives.org

back to top

D

Jackson Davis, CASAC
Director, Recovery Services
Syracuse & Rochester
315-422-5638 ext 222 (Syr) -  585-328-8230 (Roch)
jdavis@communityalternatives.org

Naomi Delgado
Receptionist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 201

back to top

E

Omaj Elie, CASAC-T
Substance Abuse Case Manager, Youth Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 257
oelie@communityalternatives.org

back to top

F

Joeyjohn French
Student Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 288
jfrench@communityalternatives.org

back to top

G

Doreen Gardiner
SONYC Coordinator
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 231
dgardiner@communityalternatives.org

Linda Goodman
Finance Manager
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 217
lgoodman@communityalternatives.org

Jacqueline Gonzalez
Transition Coach
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 212
jgonzalez@communityalternatives.org

Kelly Gonzalez
Deputy Director - Syracuse and Rochester Offices
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 220
kgonzalez@communityalternatives.org

Amber Grant
Administrative Assistant
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 240
agrant@communityalternatives.org

Lucinda Greene
Program Assistant
DC
866-531-9868
lgreene@communityalternatives.org

Kimberly Gunn
Project Director
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 293
kgunn@communityalternatives.org

back to top

H

Je'Leesa Henry
Program Coordinator
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 214
jhenry@communityalternatives.org

Lisa Herold
Office Coordinator
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 201
lherold@communityalternatives.org

Thomas Hoang
Transition Coach
Syracuse 315-422-5638 ext 208
thoang@communityalternatives.org

back to top

I

no entries at this time

back to top

J

Janay Jackson
Student Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 255
jjackson@communityalternatives.org

Shavonne Jackson
Health Educator
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 230
sjackson@communityalternatives.org

Elizabeth Jarvis
Assistant Controller
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 252
ejarvis@communityalternatives.org

Joanne Jimenez
Case Manager
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 236
jjimenez@communityalternatives.org

Karen Jones
Director of Administration
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 247
kjones@communityalternatives.org

Aaron Joshua
Reentry Advocate- JRAP
Syracuse 
315-422-5638 ext. 257
ajoshua@communityalternatives.org

back to top

K

Amy Knibbs
Project Director — Client Specific Planning
Syracuse 
315-422-5638 ext 233
aknibbs@communityalternatives.org

George Kunkel
Sentencing Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 223
gkunkel@communityalternatives.org

back to top

L

Monica Lamont
Transition Coach
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 301
mlamont@communityalternatives.org

Katherine Leptokaropoulos
Director of CSP, Program Monitoring, Reporting & Compliance
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 226
kleptokaropoulos@communityalternatives.org

Emmanuel Lewis-Jolley
Mentor
Brooklyn
718-858-9658

Daniel Lopez
Student Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 273
dlopez@communityalternatives.org

Jesse Lyons
Employment Coach
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 248

back to top

M

Amy Mackey
Recovery Care Manager
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 312
amackey@communityalternatives.org

Edward Maddox
Transition Coach
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 219
emaddox@communityalternatives.org

Julie Mannas, LMSW
Mental Health Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9685 ext 264
jmannas@communityalternatives.org

Stanley Martin, M.S.
Project Director
Recovery Community and Outreach Center
Rochester
585-328-8230 ext. 211
smartin@communityalternatives.org

Margaret McEvoy
Nurse
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 263

Noella Monferrato, CASAC-T
Re-Entry Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 203
nmontferrato@communityalternatives.org

Nancy Mortell
Director of Resource Development
Brooklyn
718-858-9658
nmortell@communityalternatives.org

Ali Muhammad
Recovery Outreach Coordinator
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 239
amuhammad@communityalternatives.org

Mark Mullervy
Community Outreach Worker
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 261
mmullervy@communityalternatives.org

back to top

N

Tatiana Nelson
Community Outreach Worker
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 246
tnelson@communityalternatives.org

Staci Nesci
Transition Coach
Syracuse 
315-422-5638 ext 231 
snesci@communityalternatives.org

Lauren Norberto
Asst Manager Court Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 216
lnorberto@communityalternatives.org

back to top

O

Melissa Osborne
Program Coordinator
Brooklyn
718-858-9658
mosborne@communityalternatives.org

back to top

P

Michael Pasquale, MPA
Director of Reintegration Services
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 261
mpasquale@communityalternatives.org

Steve Pearson
Mentor
Brooklyn
718-858-9658

Giavanna Peppe
Project Director of SONYC Programs
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 231
gpeppe@communityalternatives.org

Wil Perez
Project Director
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 312
wperez@communityalternatives.org

Vanessa Piedra
Director of Treatment Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 210
vpiedra@communityalternatives.org

Kristy-Lee Jean Pierre
Clinical Psychologist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 205
kjeanpierre@communityalternatives.org

back to top

Q

Raphael Quintana
Compliance Monitor
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 235
rquintana@communityalternaitves.org

back to top

R

Miguelo Rada
Peer Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 241
mrada@communityalternatives.org

Marvin Ramos
Senior Case Manager
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 251
mramos@communityalternatives.org

Laurel Rinaldi
Director of Personal Development & Special Projects
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 242
lrinaldi@communityalternatives.org

Rham Robinson
Sr Case Manager
Brooklyn
718-366-7240 ext 234
rrobinson@communityalternatives.org

Glenn Rodriguez
Case Manager, Youth Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 233
grodriguez@communityalternatives.org

Lisa Rodriguez
Program Assistant
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 218
lrodriguez@communityalternatives.org

back to top

S

Marissa Saunders
Project Director, TAP
Justice Strategies Associate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 238
msaunders@communityalternatives.org

Thais Saunders
Court Advocate
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 227
tsaunders@communityalternatives.org

Michael R. Sayles
Chief Financial Officer
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 227
mrsayles@communityalternatives.org

Nychelle Shanck
Substance Abuse CaseMananger
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 240
nshanck@communityalternatives.org

John Seabrook
Substance Abuse Case Manager
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 208
jseabrook@communityalternatives.org

David Stolinsky
Data Entry Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 244
dstolinsky@communityalternatives.org

back to top

T 

Tamara Taylor
Employment Specialist
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 241
ttaylor@communityalternatives.org

Octavia Terry
Transition Coach
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 250
oterry@communityalternatives.org

Brian Tompkins
Sentencing Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 206
btompkins@communityalternatives.org

Michael Turk
Youth Training Specialist
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 262
mturk@communityalternatives.org

back to top

U

no entries at this time

back to top

V

Malika Victory
QA & Info Systems Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 213
mvictory@communityalternatives.org

back to top

W

Adelaide Webb
Program Assistant
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 239
awebb@communityalternatives.org

Marsha Weissman, Ph.D.
Sr Policy Fellow
Syracuse
315-546-4365
mweissman@communityalternatives.org

Michael Wheatley
Court Advocate
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 256
mwheatley@communityalternatives.org

Tisha Williams, CASAC
Substance Abuse Case Manager, Treatment Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 204
twilliams@communityalternatives.org

Sahir Wilson
Group Facilitator
Brooklyn
swilson@communityalternatives.org

Hirut Wogayehu
Accountant
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 243
hwogayehu@communityalternatives.org

Sequoia Worrell
Case Manager
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 237
sworrell@communityalternatives.org

back to top

X Y Z

Malcolm Young
Project Director PNO
DC
866-531-9868
myoung@communityalternatives.org

back to top

analytics